Further Adventures

David Hinske

Released in 2017, this album is nearly entirely created by David Hinske, except for the track 'You Don't Need Me' which received sterling help from Angela Pope on vocals and Dean Pulver on resonator. Several songs were nominated for awards.

A versatile selection of nicely crafted songs rich in lyrical content.

Read more… close